2018 Fixtures are in the book

January 9, 2018

Granted none of our league fixtures have actually been selected for Sky Sports coverage for the upcoming season but nevertheless this is an exciting upcoming season for Ilfracombe Cricket Club. 

 

Having been promoted two divisions from North Devon Division 5 to North Devon Division 3, we have some very enticing match ups.

 

See below:

 

Sunday 13th May vs Holsworthy C.C. (H)

Sunday 20th May vs Exford C.C. (H)

Sunday 3rd June vs Victoria Park C.C. (A)

Sunday 10th June vs Filleigh II C.C. (A)

Saturday 16th June v Newton Tracey II C.C. (A)

Sunday 24th June vs Lynton and Lynmouth C.C. (H)

Sunday 8th July vs Victoria Park C.C. (H)

Saturday 21st July vs Newton Tracey II C.C. (H)

Sunday 29th July vs Lynton and Lynmouth (A)

Sunday 5th August vs Filleigh II C.C. (H)

Sunday 12th August vs Holsworthy C.C. (A)

Sunday 19th August vs Exford C.C (A)

 

We are also open for friendlies or touring games, so please contact us if you would like to arrange a fixture.

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon

© 2016 Ilfracombe C.C. Proudly created with Wix.com